Enterprise Search

Shop By Price
From:
To:  Shop By Price
Join Mailing List
Cat Tree 1
 
 

Welcome to My Girlfriend's House!   

Come Shop in person in Dallas, TX!
We will be there July 16 - August 2
Find us at Hyatt Regency Hotel
300 Reunion Blvd - Dallas, TX
Wednesday July 16 11am - 9pm
Thursday July 17 Noon - 8pm
Friday July 18 Noon - 3pm
Saturday July 19 11:30am - 7pm
Sunday July 20 Noon - 8:30pm
Monday July 21 Noon - 8pm
Tuesday July 22 Noon - 5pm
Wednesday July 23 11am - 9pm
Thursday July 24 Noon - 8pm
Friday July 25 Noon - 3pm
Saturday July 26 Noon - 7pm
Sunday July 27 Noon - 8:30pm
Monday July 28 Noon - 8pm
Tuesday July 29 Noon - 5pm
Wednesday July 30 Noon - 8:30pm
Thursday July 31 Noon - 8pm
Friday Aug 01 11:30am - 3pm
Saturday Aug 02 11:30am - 2:30pm
On site show coordinator for My Girlfriend's House: 559-281-4788
Buses will run from the Convention Center to Hyatt.
Contact Hyatt or Convention Center for bus hours.
Pick up at the Convention center is at the corner of
Lamar Street and Ceremonial.
Pick up at the Hyatt is in front of Reunion Tower.

Congratulations to our latest WINNER!
Ashley F. of Liberty Township, Ohio
She got her entire order for FREE!


A Few Helpful Links for You:

Cellophane Gusseted Bags for cookies and candies and more
Cellophane Self Sealing Bags to mail cards and other literature
Cellophane Rolls for gift baskets, table runners, bows
Ribbons and Bows galore to adorn your packages
How-to Gift Wrap Videos full of tips and tricks to help you
Business Aids make great promotional and "just because" gifts
Tulle to use as ribbon and make gorgeous bows
Shred to fill your gift bags, boxes and baskets
Organza Bags are a fast and pretty way to gift wrap products
Tissue to wrap a gift, stuff a bag or make bows and more
Jewelry for that special someone and to adorn packages as well


No Code Needed for the Weekly Special!


 
Shopping Cart is Empty.

New to our site ?
Click here to create an account


Get Your Sample Pack Today!
For just $4 (including shipping)you will receive approx 17 of our cellophane gusseted and self-sealing bags, doorknob, door hanger and zip lock bags. Order now!

Not Sure What Size Cellophane Bag to Buy?
See our Cellophane Bags Directory!


Look Book Saver

Cellophane Self Sealing
Bags

Clear, printed, and many sizes!

GoECart Ecommerce Solution and Order Management System